Akron Area PRSA Board and Committees

2016 Akron PRSA Board And Committee -Small

2016 Board of Directors

Past President

Cristine Boyd, APR
boydcd@hiram.edu

President

Andrea Ferraro, APR
ferraran@mountunion.edu

President-Elect

Tina Boyes
tboyes@akroncf.org

Vice President 

Angela Bennett
abennett@neomed.edu

Secretary

Brian Newbacher
brian.newbacher@ohioturnpike.org 

Treasurer

Khalil Dixon
Kdixon10@kent.edu

Director: Assembly Delegate

Ron Kirksey
ron.kirkcom@mac.com

Director: Assembly Delegate

Jennifer Kramer, APR
jlkramer@kent.edu

Director: Membership

Eileen Korey, APR
korey.eileen@gmail.com

Directors: Programs

Tracy Burt
tburt@akroncf.org

Wendy Turrell
wendyturrell137@gmail.com

Directors: Student Chapters

Stephanie Duffy
stephanie@whitespace-creative.com

2016 Committee Chairs

Accreditation Chair

Nora Jacobs, APR
norajacobsapr@gmail.com

Advocacy & Ethics/Senior Practitioner Chair

Ron Kirksey
ron.kirkcom@mac.com

Tom Duke, APR, Fellow PRSA
tandjduke@roadrunner.com

Nominating Committee Chair

Tom Duke, APR, Fellow PRSA
tandjduke@roadrunner.com

Publicity & Newsletter Chair

Lianne Fowler
akronprsa@gmail.com

Sponsorship Co-Chairs

Angela Bennett
abennett@neomed.edu

Andrea Ferraro, APR
amf35@uakron.edu

Tina Boyes
tboyes@akroncommunityfdn.org

Website Chair

Ralph J. Davila, APR
rjdavila2003@yahoo.com

Social Media Chair

Angela Bennett
abennett@neomed.edu

Young Professionals Chair

Cindy Deng
cdeng@kent.edu

Mentoring Chair

Open

YouToo Social Media Conference Chair

Jennifer Kramer, APR
jlkramer@kent.edu

Chapter Administrator

Lianne Fowler
akronprsa@gmail.com